top of page
Our Past Presidents

Fighting for Those Without a Voice of Their Own.


1959 - 1982

Tan Sri Mohammed Tahir Tan Tong Hye


1982 - 1987

YM Tunku Mustapha ibni Tunku Besar Burhanuddin


1987 - 2009

YAA Tun Dato’ Seri Abdul Hamid Omar


2010 - 2012

Datuk Roger Tan Kim Hock


2012 - 2016

Dato’ Foo Boon Fong


2016 - 2019

Mr Joseph Kiu Chiong Kiet

Datuk Seri Rajendran Ramasamy (14)_edited_edited.jpg

2019 - Present

Datuk Seri Rajendran Ramasamy

“We must each always think first of Malaysia, of the national need and least of ourselves… everyone must try to help and see that the people are one-minded, with loyalty and one aim, to make Malaysia – the land we love - a happy abode for all of us. If we do this then we can guarantee liberty, security, prosperity and happiness for the future.”

Tunku Abdul Rahman

bottom of page